• 1 U14 Feile Team 2012
  • 1 U13 Football 2010
    U13 team with...
  • 1 Senior hurlers
    Full Hurling...
  • 1 Chinese Vice President Xi Jinping & Whitehall Colmcille
  • 1

Coaching Corner

UP FOR THE MATCH 2016
22/08/2016 SAVE THE DATE UP FOR THE MATCH 2016 Saturday 27th AugustWhitehall Colmcille Gaa presents... read on
22/08/2016 Bar Bingo Whitehall Colmcille... read on
22/08/2016 Herald Club... Best of luck to our... read on
09/08/2016 Ticket information... **** Important: all... read on

National News


Fixtures

Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Adult Football League Division 2
Whitehall Colmcille vs Kilmacud Crokes TBC Cloghran
Saturday 17th September, 2016
Erins Isle vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Finglas
Sunday 04th September, 2016
Adult Football League Division 6
St Judes vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Tymon North
Sunday 18th September, 2016
Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Barrog TBC Cloghran
Saturday 27th August, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 2
St Patricks (P) vs Whitehall Colmcille Joe Lyons Glenauline Park
Saturday 10th September, 2016
Whitehall Colmcille vs Castleknock TBC Cloghran
Saturday 24th September, 2016
Parnells vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Chanel
Sunday 28th August, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 5
Whitehall Colmcille vs Faughs Liam O Briain Cloghran
Sunday 11th September, 2016
Ballinteer St Johns vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Marley Park
Sunday 25th September, 2016
Crumlin vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Pearse Park
Sunday 11th September, 2016
Adult Hurling league Division 9
Whitehall Colmcille vs St Finians (S) TBC Cloghran
Sunday 25th September, 2016
St Patricks (P) vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Glenauline Park
Sunday 09th October, 2016
Whitehall Colmcille vs Realt Dearg TBC Cloghran
Wednesday 24th August, 2016
Minor Football League Division 2 Group B
St Vincents vs Whitehall Colmcille David O Connor Pairc Na Uinsionn
Sunday 28th August, 2016
Whitehall Colmcille vs Raheny Michael Moylan Cloghran
Minor Football League Division 5 Group B
Whitehall Colmcille vs Na Fianna Laurence Groome Cloghran
view all fixtures here

Results

Wednesday 10th August, 2016
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
Round Towers (C) 2 - 11 vs 2 - 22 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 14th August, 2016
Junior B Hurling Championship Playoffs
Ballinteer St Johns 1 - 19 vs 2 - 14 Whitehall Colmcille
Saturday 20th August, 2016
Adult Football League Division 2
Ballinteer St Johns 1 - 17 vs 0 - 10 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 21st August, 2016
Adult Football League Division 10
Skerries Harps 3 - 11 vs 2 - 3 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 14th August, 2016
Adult Hurling league Division 9
Round Towers (L) - vs - Whitehall Colmcille
Wednesday 24th August, 2016
Minor Football League Division 5 Group B
Fingallians - vs - Whitehall Colmcille
view all results here

Membership Sign Up

Club Lotto

Club Newsletter


Our sponsors