Executive/Mentors 2017

Executive Committee 2018

President         Padraic Duignan padraicduignan@gmail.com

Vice President    Ben O'Sullivan

Chairman            Brian Cullen chairwhitehallcolmcille@gmail.com

Vice Chairman    Conor Keegan 0863466305 conorkeegan875@gmail.com

Secretary            Noeleen Rooney 087 2524659 noeleenrooney@eircom.net

Treasurer            Aoibheann Dunne 087 273 7284 aoibheanndunne@upcmail.ie

Registrar             Diarmuid Murphy 086 8243585 registrarwccgaa@gmail.com   


Adult Football Director   

Adult Hurling Director     Cormac Murray 086 8260441 murrayc@bim.ie

Juvenile Director          Enda Brady  086 2584736 ebradywcjuv@gmail.com

Camogie Director          Derek Griffin  086 604 1327  derek.griffin1@hse.ie

Ladies Football Director   Alan Wade 087 921 4936  wadea@rte.ie

Players Representative    Celine Darcy  0852014310 celine_darcy@hotmail.com

Amenities Director        Dave Timlin 0876657311 eidingallagher@eircom.netclub

Fundraising Director       Daragh Giles 086 1907732 daraghgiles@yahoo.ie 

Club PRO                   Dympna Cullen 087 6377201 pro.whitehallcolmcille.dublin@gaa.ie

Ordinary Members     Dave Faherty  fahertydcu@gmail.com      

                                     Martin Kearns  kearns.martinj@yahoo.ie   087 2872469     

Child Protection Officer   John Touhy tuohymernagh@hotmail.com   087 9934160

Alcohol & Substance Abuse Officer Dave Curran 087 9823188


Adult Team Mentors 2016


Senior Football  Manager:  Ger O'Connor 


JUN A:   Noel Ellis 087 7694067



Adult Ladies Football: Alan Wade 087 9214936, Tony O'Sullivan 086 1098381


Senior Hurling  Manager: 


Junior A:

Junior B


As a response to the ever growing & successful Club Juvenile section we have set up a Juvenile Management Group to assist & augment the role of the Juvenile Director in his role reporting to & taking direction from the Club Executive. The group will meet at least once per month, the week before executive meetings & will look after all aspects of juvenile affairs, games, mentor & player development, registration, transfers, team fundraising, Club gear/Elverys, etc. The following is the group makeup & broad areas of responsibility. 
  • Chairman/Juvenile Director- Enda Brady  

  • Club Child Welfare Officer/Garda Vetting - John Tuohey

  • Club Registrar/Membership/Pitch Allocation - Diarmuid Murphy

  • Bua Nua,Academy,U8 Rep - John Bollard 

  • CCCI Affairs U10s to U12 teams - Paul Leonard

  • Camogie - Derek Griffin

  • Girls Football - Alan Wade

  • CCC2 Affairs U13s to U16s teams - Bren Berry

  • Club Games Promotion Officer - Niall Williams

  • Juvenile PRO - Kevin O'Neill

  • Players/Mentors Pathway Development - Conor Gray & Paddy Moran

  • Minor Affairs/Transition - Brian Cullen

  • Referees Co-Ordinator - Sean Hogan
As can be seen almost all facets of club juvenile matters are covered by the 'group'.

All facets of juvenile affairs in the club will be dealt with by this group or responsible members of this group except for serious discipline issues.

We have a dedicated email address for the Juvenile Management group, please do not hesitate to contact it or any of the members as attached for issues, guidance, complements, views, fundraising, etc, etc !

Membership Sign Up

Upcoming Events

Our sponsors